Gauges

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Gauges

So, I randomly stumbled upon: http://www.prosportgauges.com/premium.php Anyone have any feedback on them? They're MUCH cheaper than anything else with a 270deg sweep that has peak and warning functions....

There not as cheap as the ISSPRO gauges (270 degree sweep) that I've been using for the past 2 years, but mine don't have the peak/hold function. I'm curious if they have a output for a visual/audible alarm... I noticed on my 60mm EGT gauge with peak/hold that I didn't notice the bright LED when driving on the track.
    -Monty

Comment

The ProSport gauges supposedly have an audible alarm, but they also have an external light useable with all their premium gauges. The features have me curious as to if they're worth buying.... despite some quality issues that have popped up for a few people. It seems other than a few incidents, everyone loves them.

Comment

Damn thanks for the link. I may have to invest in a couple of those.

Comment